Mitgliederliste

Name Kontakt Farbe
Aktuell 30 Mitglieder
ZGM, Singer, Kerstin, & Kreis, Thorsten
Albert-Einstein-Str. 43
68766 Hockenheim
0152/06205021
01573/1050741
kerstin.singer@outlook.de
t.kreis@web.de
weiß
Wöller, Dirk
Kastanienallee 19
17168 Schwasdorf

w.63@gmx.de
gelb
Wedemeyer, Anja
Wendeloh 9
27383 Scheeßel
04263/982882
0151/15241781
wedemeyer.anja@web.de
gelb
Stolte, Richard (Ehrenmitglied)
John-F.-Kennedy-Str. 28
31275 Sievershausen

-
Stengel, Werner (Zuchtwart gelb)

24211 Preetz
04342/3176
delaat@outlook.de
gelb
Schweitzer, Matthias (Zuchtwart weiß)
Schloort 6
32469 Petershagen-Friedewalde
05704/627
gelb, weiß
Schweitzer, Alfred (Ehrenmitglied)
Schloort 6
32469 Petershagen-Friedewalde
05704/627
info@schuhhaus-schweitzer.de
gelb, weiß
Riemer, Wolfgang
Winterweg 15
26209 Hatten-Sandkrug
04481/1790
weiß
Prignitz, Martin
Dorfstr. 7
25524 Kollmoor
04821/4082903
prignitz@mpvv.de
gelb
Petersen, Hilda
Westerdeich 4
25889 Witzwort
04864/651
gelb
Overdiek, Friedhelm (Sonderpreisrichter und 2. Vorsitzend)
Deipenbecktal 163
45289 Essen
0201/570644
foverdiek@aol.com
-
Mockenhaupt, S.

72768 Reutlingen
07121/5394960
ramelsloher-erhaltungszucht@web.de
weiß
Michalzik, Jessika
Zum Wendenkamp 8a
27798 Hude-Vielstedt
0151/68169171
jessika.michalzik@gmx.net
gelb
Maushake, Jan Phillip
Am Ortfelde 8
29640 Schneverdingen
0162/4083568
janphillip824@gmail.com
gelb
Matthick, Julian
Neulewin 90
16259 Neulewin
033452/570024
julian.thomalla@gmx.de
gelb
Krasicki, Frank
Dienststr. 22a
46149 Oberhausen
0208/6290051
krasicki@unitbox.de
weiß
Kellenbenz, Constanze
Klosterberg 34
23858 Reinfeld

stanz78@web.de
gelb
Jensen, A. (Kassenwartin)
v.-Liliencron-Str. 1
24211 Preetz
01516/5073704
webmaster@ramelsloher-huhn.de
weiß
Jensen, T. (Schriftführer, Öffentlichkeitsarbeit)
v.-Liliencron-Str. 1
24211 Preetz
0170/5216418
webmaster@ramelsloher-huhn.de
weiß
Hinrichs, Günter
Fiesfhusen 9
21435 Stelle
04174/2947
weiß
Hammer, Birgit
Plato-Wild-Str.47
93053 Regensburg
0941/46377828
ramivomabbachhof@online.de
gelb
Freudiger, Anna

37632 Eschershausen
0171/5275234
ziegen-anna@gmx.de
weiß
Eidam, Astrik

34576 Homberg
05681/936088
astrik.meissner@web.de
weiß
Düthorn, Andreas
Krokusstr. 8
91074 Herzogenaurach
09132/733630
gelb
Dunkel, Uwe (1. Vorsitzender)
Bleckeder Moor 18
21354 Bleckede (Elbe)
05852/3179
dunkel-bleckede@t-online.de
gelb, weiß
Dittmann, Elke


ramelsloher@elkesart.de
weiß
Carpentier, Friedhelm
Hügelstr. 19
52531 Übach-Palenberg
02451/42474
f.carpentier@t-online.de
weiß
Brubacher, Christan
Grüne 10
42477 Radevormwald

huehnerstall@protonmail.ch
gelb, weiß
Bremer, Gabriele u. Erich

0208/758989
gelb
Bonn, Elisabeth
Raiffeisenstr.
34260 Kaufungen

elisabeth.bonn@posteo.de
weiß